One product to hydrate your skin

Hello everyone

Sorry it`s been a long time with no blog posts. I have been trying to get ideas together so in weeks to come there will be blog posts on time.

Anyway today I am going to be talking about my favourite product that helps my dry skin become smooth and hydrated again. I will be doing  a skin care routine very soon, but I felt that this product needed a whole post dedicated to it. So the product I`m talking about is a facial oil by the company Pure Beauty, Dirty Works. I picked it up a couple of weeks ago from Sainsbury`s and I believe it was £8.00 ( I might be wrong and it might be £5.00 but those two numbers ring a bell).

img_1696So the product it`s self is a 30ml bottle full of facial oil. The directions say a couple of drops but I put about 5 drops on but I do have majorly dry skin. It sinks in like a dream and your face isn`t left feeling oily or sticky for more than 2-3 minutes. After that time I am already able to feel results with my skin feeling softer. The only thing I would say is you have to be quite fast when applying otherwise the oil will sink into your hands instead of going on your face. Another direction which you NEED to stick to is DO NOT put the oil on broken skin, the first time I used this product I made that mistake and it really stung.img_1699

Overall this product has been a life saver for me, I use it on nights where my skin is feeling particularly dry or when I am giving myself a pamper night. This is only so that my skin still finds the treatment as a treat and doesn’t get used to the feel.

Thank you for reading this blog post and I will see you very soon for another post. If you have any suggestions leave them down below I would love to hear from you guys.

I will see you next time
Bye x

One thought on “One product to hydrate your skin

  1. Pingback: Survival guide: Cold Weather | The Heart Of Me

Leave a Reply

