What to watch on Netflix

Hey everyone 

So today I thought I would talk about my favourite things to watch on Netflix. I don’t watch that many things because I like to stick to what I know and like ( haha I’m not that adventurous). 

Let me know what your favourite things to watch are whether that be on Netflix or not I would love to know and maybe push the play button and watch it. I like to watch Netflix at the end of the night after I have done some work just to relax, or just if I don’t have any motivation I will stick on some Netflix to restore my brain haha.

Tv series

1. The Big Bang Theory 

2. Orange Is The New Black 

3. Pretty Little Liars

4. Bad education

Films

5. The other women 

6. Saving MR Banks

7. Monster VS Aliens (haha I know this is for younger people but who doesn’t love an animated film once in a while) 

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and maybe it has given you some ideas of what to watch next. Let me know your suggestions I’m always looking for new things to watch, as I said at the beginning I don’t watch many things that I haven’t heard of (not that adventours haha).

Thank you for reading and I will see you soon for a new post

Bye x

4 thoughts on “What to watch on Netflix

Leave a Reply

